Skip to main content
Skip to navigation

Contact

Mizzou Advantage

Jerry Frank

Executive Director, Mizzou Advantage

FrankJe@missouri.edu
Phone: 573-884-8611


Facilitators

Chris Fulcher

Food for the Future Facilitator

FulcherC@missouri.edu
Phone: 573-268-2740

Michael Gold

Educational Programs Facilitator

GoldM@missouri.edu
Phone: 573-884-1448

Cerry Klein

Sustainable Energy Facilitator

KleinC@missouri.edu
Phone: 573-882-4858

Carolyn Henry

One Health/One Medicine Facilitator

HenryC@missouri.edu
Phone: 573-882-7821

Mike McKean

Media of the Future Facilitator

McKeanML@missouri.edu
Phone: 573-882-3434


Staff

Colleen Devlin

Executive Director of Marketing
and Communications
Office of the Provost, Mizzou Advantage

DevlinC@missouri.edu
Phone: 573-884-4953

Rebecca Calvin

Strategic Communications Consultant

CalvinR@missouri.edu
Phone: 573-884-6197

Meg Phillips Crespy

Strategic Communications Associate I

PhillipsMar@missouri.edu
Phone: 573-884-6853

Niki Stanley

Strategic Communications Associate II

StanleyS@missouri.edu
Phone: 573-884-2498

LeAnne Stewart

Director of Operations

StewartLe@missouri.edu
Phone: 573-884-9770